NSBE Detroit Professionals 2016-2017 Executive Board

NSBE Detroit Professionals,

I am pleased to announce your full 2016-2017 Executive Board:

Chair  –  Michelle Larsosa
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect  –  Julian Bates
Secretary  –  Jonathan Tyler
Treasurer  –  Monique Lake
Programs Chair  –  Whitney Davis
Membership Chair  –  Alain Mentor
College Initiative Chair  –  Luree Brown
Pre-College Initiative Chair  –  William Bowen
Pre-College Initiative Chair  –  Christopher Berry
Professional Development Chair  –  Oliver Buffington
Telecommunications Chair  –  Leronki Leonard
Community Outreach Chair  –  Crystal Watkins
Congratulations to the new and returning board members! We look forward to having a great year serving the chapter.